​Meet our Team at GII. We are here to help and provide you with personalized and professional investigative services.

profile-pic
Jim Goss CEO & Founder

As the CEO and Founder of GII-PII, I am dedicated to ensuring that all of our clients have the personal experience of working with a team that is passionate about intelligence and investigations. Our goal at GII is to apply the “intelligence first” approach to every investigation. Our focus is to always put quality over quantity. We will continue to strive and develop cutting edge technology and theories that will be a force to be reckoned with in our industry.

Favorite quote: “You are never a loser until you quit trying.”Coach Mike Ditka

Email: jim@giisource.com

PH: 866-287-9502

  • Licensed Investigator for over 25 years
  • Board Certified Social Media Investigative Analyst (SMIA)
  • Certified Cyber Intelligence Investigator
  • Certified Cyber Investigations Expert (CCIE)
  • Previously, the Case Manager for the GCCF, overseeing team members that investigated claims filed from the Deep Water Horizon Oil Spill.

profile-pic
Heidi Goss President

As President of GII-PII, I am dedicated to maintaining that the high expectations of GII is passed on to all of our clients. It is my goal that GII-PII becomes a common name throughout our industry, and that all of our clients experience the passion and dedication we have for intelligence gathering and investigations.

Favorite Quote: “Quality is not an act, it is a habit.”- Aristotle

Email: heidi@giisource.com
PH: 866-287-9502


Chris Bennett

Director of Training & Business Dev.

812-358-7121

chris@giisource.com

Connie Snyder

Administrative Assistant

812-558-5152

connie@giisource.com

​Jacob Reid

​Research Analyst

866-287-9502

​jacob@giisource.com

​Natalie Montgomery

​Research Analyst

866-287-9502

​natalie@giisource.com

​Billy Montgomery

​Investigator

​billy@giisource.com

​​Rosa Clasby

​​​Case Intake Specialist

​866-287-9502

​rosa@giisource.com

​Teri Winemiller

​​Medical Canvass Specialist

812-720-3779

​teri@giisource.com

Monica Ten Eyck

Medical Canvass Specialist

812-233-3947

monica@giisource.com

Greg Bunk

​Research Analyst

866-287-9502

greg@giisource.com

​Garrett Greenhalgh

​Research Analyst

866-287-9502

garrett@giisource.com